Сеть грузинских кафе Сулико
Our cafe
на Kazanskaya street, 6

An ideal place for meeting relatives and friends. The real Georgian cuisine, the attentive staff, the atmosphere of spiritual hospitality, attractive prices are all that is needed to make the holiday unforgettable.

Kazanskaya street, 6
Main menu
на Kazanskaya street, 6

An ideal place for meeting relatives and friends. The real Georgian cuisine, the attentive staff, the atmosphere of spiritual hospitality, attractive prices are all that is needed to make the holiday unforgettable.

Kazanskaya street, 6
Main menu
на Vosstaniya street, 7

Georgian cuisine is an inexhaustible variety of regional traditions of peoples living in Georgia, centuries of stored recipes and culinary traditions of ancestors. An experienced chef from Georgia, like no one else knows what true Georgian cuisine is and lovingly acquaints guests with the very best recipes and traditions.

Vosstaniya street, 7
Main menu
на Vosstaniya street, 7

Georgian cuisine is an inexhaustible variety of regional traditions of peoples living in Georgia, centuries of stored recipes and culinary traditions of ancestors. An experienced chef from Georgia, like no one else knows what true Georgian cuisine is and lovingly acquaints guests with the very best recipes and traditions.

Vosstaniya street, 7
Main menu
на Kamennoostrovsky prospect, 14

An excellent place in the city center is not far from the legendary film studio Lenfilm. In the cafe you can not only get acquainted with traditional Georgian cuisine, but also with famous, media personalities.

Kamennoostrovsky prospect, 14
Main menu
на Kamennoostrovsky prospect, 14

An excellent place in the city center is not far from the legendary film studio Lenfilm. In the cafe you can not only get acquainted with traditional Georgian cuisine, but also with famous, media personalities.

Kamennoostrovsky prospect, 14
Main menu
News
All news
Reserve a table

Сеть грузинских кафе Сулико
Наши кафе
на Казанской, 6

Идеальное место для встречи родных и друзей. Настоящая грузинская кухня, предупредительный персонал, атмосфера душевного гостеприимства, привлекательные цены – всё, что нужно, чтобы сделать праздник незабываемым.

Казанская, 6
на Казанской, 6

Идеальное место для встречи родных и друзей. Настоящая грузинская кухня, предупредительный персонал, атмосфера душевного гостеприимства, привлекательные цены – всё, что нужно, чтобы сделать праздник незабываемым.

Казанская, 6
на Восстания, 7

Грузинская кухня – это неисчерпаемое разнообразие региональных традиций народов, проживающих в Грузии, столетиями хранящих рецепты и кулинарные традиции предков. Опытный шеф-повар из Грузии, как никто другой знает, что такое настоящая грузинская кухня и с любовью знакомит гостей с самими лучшими рецептами и традициями.

Восстания, 7
на Восстания, 7

Грузинская кухня – это неисчерпаемое разнообразие региональных традиций народов, проживающих в Грузии, столетиями хранящих рецепты и кулинарные традиции предков. Опытный шеф-повар из Грузии, как никто другой знает, что такое настоящая грузинская кухня и с любовью знакомит гостей с самими лучшими рецептами и традициями.

Восстания, 7
на Каменноостровском, 14

Отличное место в центре города не далеко от легендарной киностудии Ленфильм. В кафе можно не только познакомиться с традиционной грузинской кухней, но и со знаменитыми, медийными личностями.

Каменноостровский, 14
на Каменноостровском, 14

Отличное место в центре города не далеко от легендарной киностудии Ленфильм. В кафе можно не только познакомиться с традиционной грузинской кухней, но и со знаменитыми, медийными личностями.

Каменноостровский, 14
Новости
Все новости
Заказать стол